Your Cornerstone Senior Marketing Team Has New Email Addresses!

With Cornerstone Senior Marketing’s recent partnership with Integrity Marketing Group, all Senior Marketing representatives now have new primary email addresses.

Please take a minute to update your contact information with our new email addresses, shown below. You can start emailing us at the new address immediately but not to worry, we’ll still receive emails at our previous addresses for the foreseeable future.

Tim Shook | tim.shook@cornerstoneseniormarketing.com

Ryan Carroll | ryan.carroll@cornerstoneseniormarketing.com

Paul McMillen | paul.mcmillen@cornerstoneseniormarketing.com

Jaime Lebròn | jaime.lebron@cornerstoneseniormarketing.com

Matt Fry | matt.fry@cornerstoneseniormarketing.com

Jim Meyer | jim.meyer@cornerstoneseniormarketing.com

Kelley Myers | kelley.myers@cornerstoneseniormarketing.com

Lila Sohnly | lila.sohnly@cornerstoneseniormarketing.com

Lisa VanSuch | lisa.vansuch@cornerstoneseniormarketing.com

Michelle Kapp | michelle.kapp@cornerstoneseniormarketing.com

Danielle Flesch | danielle.flesch@cornerstoneseniormarketing.com

Karen Brannon | karen.brannon@cornerstoneseniormarketing.com

Martha Klomparens | martha.klomparens@cornerstoneseniormarketing.com

Patrick Wiley | patrick.wiley@cornerstoneseniormarketing.com

 

If you have any questions, please contact your Cornerstone representatives (maybe give those new email addresses a spin!).

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *